DEPARTMENT ON AGING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

HISTORY: MEMBERS SERVE AS A LIAISON BETWEEN THE DISTRICT AND COUNTY COMMISSIONER. NO PER DIEMS OR MILEAGE PAID. NOT REQUIRED BY LAW.

DISTRICT/COMMISSIONER:	APPOINTED REPRESENTATIVE:	TERM EXPIRES:
1 st /Kathy Neimeic	Robin Wiess (resides in Dist. 1)	12/31/25
2 nd /Tim Banaszak	Doug Dewald (resides in Dist. 2)	12/31/24
3 rd /Vaughn J. Begick	Diann Behmlander (resides in Dist. 3)	12/31/25
4 th /Colleen Maillette	Sally Kaminski (resides in Dist. 4)	12/31/24
5 th /Tom Herek	Rick Bukowski (resides in Dist. 5)	12/31/25
6 th /Kaysey Radtke	Mary Donnelly (resides in Dist. 6)	12/31/24
7 th /Dennis Poirier	Debra Russel (resides in Dist. 7)	12/31/25

Janine Kravetz (resides in Dist. 7) 12/31/24

Updated 12/12/23

At-Large

All terms are 2 years.

^{*}Resides outside of the represented district